Dreams

Yes, I’m writing again today. Because for some reason I feel like blogging, and finally I had something to blog about. Dreams, and their influence on writing.

Last night I had a dream, much like Mary Shelley. Down to the itsy bitsy details, I had formed a story in my mind. I know it’s strange, but this is the second time that this has happened. Even after I stop brainstorming, my brain continues to do so. Sure, I don’t get a proper night of sleep, but I’m not complaining.

It’s too bad I’m not doing much writing now, otherwise a novel would’ve formed itself in two weeks. Maybe I’ll do this for Nanowrimo.

Short post I know. But hopefully these kind of posts will get me gradually used to blogging.

Leave a Reply

